Centerville Christian Church logo

CONTACT US

--------------------------------------------------------

Church Address: 111 N Morton Ave, PO Box 37

Centerville IN 47330

Main Phone 765.855.5176

Church Fax 765.855.1002

E-mail office@centervillechurch.com

--------------------------------------------------------

Senior Minister: Wes Sewell

Cell 863.221.7842

E-mail wes@centervillechurch.com

Worship & Creative Arts Minister: Jared Adamson

Cell 513.582.7107

E-mail jared@centervillechurch.com

Student/Discipleship Minister: Logan Thompson

Cell 330.980.6665

E-mail logan@centervillechurch.com

Children's Director: Barb Eastman

Cell 765.914.0433

E-mail barb@centervillechurch.com

Family Ministries Assistant/FX & XP Coordinator: Shari Markley

Cell 765.993.6141

E-mail shari@centervillechurch.com

Senior Adults Minister: Terry Cochran

Cell 765.914.9997

E-mail terry@centervillechurch.com

Ministry Assistant: Sally Apple

Phone 765.855.5176

E-mail sally@centervillechurch.com

Ministry Assistant: Jennifer Jefferson

Phone 765.855.5176

E-mail jennifer@centervillechurch.com

Elders

E-mail elders@centervillechurch.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon